Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

The Secretariat

Staff

Under the governance structure for the Responsible Conduct of Research, the Secretariat on Responsible Conduct of Research (SRCR) is mandated to, among other things, provide substantive and administrative support to the Panel on Research Ethics and the Panel on Responsible Conduct of Research.

Secretariat on Responsible Conduct of Research
350 Albert Street, Ottawa
CANADA
K1A 1H5
Telephone: 613-996-0072
Fax: 613-996-7379
E-mail: secretariat@rcr.ethics.gc.ca

Name/Title

Telephone

E-mail Address

Susan Zimmerman
Executive Director
613-947-7148 susan.zimmerman@rcr.ethics.gc.ca
     
Hanan Abdel-Akher
Senior Policy Analyst
613-996-2564 hanan.abdel-akher@rcr.ethics.gc.ca
     
Laura-Lee Balkwill
Policy Analyst
613-995-3304 laura-lee.balkwill@rcr.ethics.gc.ca

Margaret Blakeney
Policy Analyst

613-996-1062    margaret.blakeney@rcr.ethics.gc.ca
Wendy Burgess
Policy Analyst
613-996-4923 wendy.burgess@rcr.ethics.gc.ca
     
Karen Wallace
Policy Advisor

613-996-2569 karen.wallace@rcr.ethics.gc.ca
Heather Dana Munroe
Communications Officer

613-947-6540 heatherdana.munroe@rcr.ethics.gc.ca
Nicki Jenish
Program and Adminstration Officer
613-996-0072 nicki.jenish@rcr.ethics.gc.ca